Skip to main content

John Bapst

 

Athletics

Teams and Coaches, 2017-2018

 

 

ALPINE and NORDIC SKIING  
Meredith Atkinson--Head Coach medith.loise29@gmail.com
   
BASEBALL  
Jason O'Reilly--Head Coach joreilly@johnbapst.org
Jordan Charpentier--Assistant Coach jordan.charpentier12@gmail.com
Ryan DiPompo--Assistant Coach rdipompo@johnbapst.org
Dennis Whitney--JV Coach dwhitney5@roadrunner.com
   
BOYS' BASKETBALL  
Ed Jones--Head Coach whap21@yahoo.com
Vacant--Assistant Coach  
Nick Umphrey--JV Coach numphrey@johnbapst.org
Vacant--Freshman Coach  
   
BOYS' SOCCER  
Yann Dupuy--Head Coach ydupuy@johnbapst.org
Stefano Tijerina--JV Coach stefano.tijerina@maine.edu
   
CROSS COUNTRY  
John Emerson--Head Coach jemerson@johnbapst.org
   
FALL CHEER  
Eva Deans--Head Coach eva.deans2012@gmail.com
Alyssa Foley--JV Coach afoley117@gmail.com
   
FIELD HOCKEY  
Courtney Withee--Head Coach jbfieldhockey@gmail.com
Brittany Cunningham--JV Coach rockyybeam@gmail.com
   
FOOTBALL  
Dan O'Connell--Head Coach doconnell@johnbapst.org
Harold Pratt--Associate Head Coach hpratt@aos94.org
Dennis Whitney--JV Coach dwhitney5@roadrunner.com
Richie Hachey--Assistant Coach  
   
GIRLS' BASKETBALL  
Chris Woodside--Head Coach cwoodside33@gmail.com
Harold Williams--JV Coach hwilliams@msad41.us
   
GIRLS' SOCCER  
Kori Dionne--Head Coach kdionne@rsu19.org
Jeff Ingalls--Assitant Coach  
Megan Perry--JV Coach  
   
GOLF  
Tom Winston--Head Coach minutemanad@aol.com
   
HOCKEY  
Chris Tanis--Head Coach christanis1111@yahoo.com
Vacant--JV Coach  
   
INDOOR TRACK  
Angelica Nelligan--Head Coach angelica.nelligan@gmail.com
Jacob Maddaus--Assistant Coach jmaddaus@johnbapst.org
   
OUTDOOR TRACK  
Angel Nelligan--Head Coach angelica.nelligan@gmail.com
Shawn Demaray--Assistant Coach sdemaray@gmail.com
Jacob Maddaus--Assistant Coach jmaddaus@johnbapst.org
   
SOFTBALL  
Shannon Whiting--Head Coach swhiting@johnbapst.org
Pam Hennessey--Assistant Coach shamfarm2@midmaine.com
Courtney Withee--JV Coach jbfieldhockey@gmail.com
   
SWIM AND DIVE  
Vacant--Head Coach  
Vacant--Assistant Coach  
Chris Vafiades--Dive Coach vafiades.chris@gmail.com
   
TENNIS  
Gene Matthews--Head Coach Matt10sne1@yahoo.com
Ed Volkwein--Assistant Coach eavolkwein@yahoo.com
   
WINTER CHEER  
Eva Deans--Head Coach eva.deans2012@gmail.com
Alyssa Foley--JV Coach afoley117@gmail.com
 
 

John Bapst Memorial High School 100 Broadway , Bangor, ME 04401 info@johnbapst.org Phone 207-947-0313 Fax 207-941-2474
© 2006-2017 Disclaimers & Copyright NoticeSitemap Site by RainStorm